top of page

CONTACT

Linda Langh- 74.jpg

Linda Langh

Managing Director

linda.langh@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-579 7783

Vesa Kurkilahti

Vesa Kurkilahti

Foreman

vesa.kurkilahti@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-829 8059

Ari Halonen

Ari Halonen

Sales Manager

ari.halonen@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-094 4575

Mikael Mäkilä

Mikael Mäkilä

Foreman

mikael.makila@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-553 0960

Jan-Peter Forsman_edited.jpg

Jan-Peter Forsman

Foreman, Meyer Turku

jan-peter.forsman@langh.fi

+358 (0)40 550 4280

Timo Vilkman

Timo Vilkman

Foreman, Meyer Turku

timo.vilkman@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-090 5883

IMG_7263.jpeg

Mika Kuivalainen

Foreman, Helsinki

mika.kuivalainen@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-482 2399

Jari Tuomi

Jari Tuomi

Oily water treatment

jari.tuomi@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-095 5970

Minna Vainio

Minna Vainio

Office Manager

minna.vainio@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-555 8725

Katja Koskiniemi

Katja Koskiniemi

Accounts Payable

katja.koskiniemi@langh.fi

+358 (0)400-518 882

Minna Santanen

Minna Santanen

Payroll Clerk

minna.santanen@langh.fi

+358 (0)40-502 0078

107539-0014.jpg
Industrial and Ship Cleaning
Services Hans Langh

Alaskartano
Pohtiokuja 4
FI-21500 PIIKKIÖ
Puh. (02) 477 9400

Vuosaari

Merenkulkijankatu 3
FI-00980 HELSINKI
Puh. 020 734 7660

E-invoices

E-invoice address

003708475721

Operator

Maventa (003721291126)

Operator ID when sending from bank network

DABAFIHH*

* In case your e-invoicing system cannot send invoices to Maventa-operator you can use this operator ID.

Industrial and Ship Cleaning Services Hans Lang's Reliable Partner Quick Check

bottom of page